Administration Home

  • Please click on the quick links on the left side of the page for the appropriate administrative office.


    House offices are named after letters of the Greek alphabet.  Students are assigned a House Principal and a Counselor based on their last name. The breakdown is as follows:

    Alpha/Epsilon House Secretary (Leslie Werner)

    Alpha House Principal (Justin Bates): A - D

    Epsilon House Principal (Holly Halcomb): E - K 

    Alpha/Epsilon House Phone Number: 817.245.0288


    Lambda/Rho House Secretary (Daphne Smiley)

    Lambda House Principal (Wade Dotter): L - Q

    Rho House Principal (Asia Clark): R - Z

    Alpha/Epsilon House Phone Number: 817.245.0302


    Counselor Suite Secretary (Rachel Ferguson)

    Counselor (Diana Crowell): A - C

    Counselor (Vanessa Streitz): D - G

    Counselor (Abbey Mar): H - L

    Counselor (Tammie Newsome): M - R 

    Counselor (Tynisha Lane): S - Z

     Counselor Suite Phone Number: 817.245.0275