• ALT @ Mound Elementary 2021-2022 PTO Executive Board

    President: Samantha Wright

    Vice President/Membership: Brenda Nutbeem

    Secretary: Rachel Roberts

    Treasurer: Tamara Brite


    Room Parent/Volunteer Coordinator: Jordan Witt


    Fundraiser:Jamie Discher

    Box Tops Program:  

    Leader In Me Liason: 

    Staff Rep/Publicity: Kelly Giadrosich 

    Parliamentarian: Marla Bennett


    Box Top Clipart in new window

    Box Tops

    Mound receives 10 cents for every box top collected. This collection is ongoing throughout the year. Please bring your box tops to the front office.



    We want everyone to know that we welcome volunteers. If you are interested in participating, please contact your child’s teacher or the office.